(Kopie 1)

The Board of Directors

 

 

Project management
Karla Schefter
karla.schefter@chak-hospital.org

Clicking on the Karla Schefter menu item opens up an information window on her person.

_____________________

Chairman:
Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Sprißler
gerhard.sprissler@chak-hospital.org


Graduate engineer with 25 years of experience in managing, marketing and communication positions, furthermore responsible for advertising, and PR activities. With his experience he supports key clients with his own PR-agency. Since 1995 he has been consultant and management trainer with a self developed workshop series (G.S. MARKOM System) based on a holistic training method that sheds light on the personality.

_____________________

Deputy Chairman:
Dr. hc (Burdenko Akademie) Ramona Schumacher
ramona.schumacher@chak-hospital.org

 


Director of nursing and member of the Board of Directors at the Charité, Berlin. Until August 2016: civil nursing officer of the German Federal Armed Forces/ 1. “Inspizient” for medical jobs.  Mrs. Dr. hc Schumacher has known Karla Schefter since the beginning of the 70s from the municipal Dortmund Hospital.

_____________________

Treasurer:
Rainer Stadelmann
rainer.stadelmann@chak-hospital.org

 


Officer; pilot in leading positions of the air force (e.g. Deputy commander of a flying unit) and commercial pilot. Afterwards an apprenticeship to become a logistics manager, testedby the IHK. Since 1999 service at the SFOR and KFOR-forces, i.e. liaison officer to the World Bank and Office of the High Representative (OHR) at the World Bank in Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina). Since 2002 ISAF-service in Afghanistan for more than one year. Management of rebuilding-teams in Kabul and Feyzabad with project like renovating and building of schools and of the police headquarter of Kabul. Retired since 2006.

_____________________

Secretary:
Barbara Wiegel
barbara.wiegel@chak-hospital.org

MSc economics, 31 years of experience in the steel manufacturing industry: Market research, strategic planning, corporate development and finally in investor relations. In early retirement since 2002

_____________________

Vorstand



Projektleitung:
Karla Schefter
karla.schefter@chak-hospital.org


Informationen zur Person finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt Karla Schefter
_____________________

Vorsitzender:
Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Sprißler
gerhard.sprissler@chak-hospital.org


In mehr als 25 Berufsjahren in der Industrie in führenden Positionen in Marketing, Kommunikation und Verkaufsleitung tätig und dabei zusätzlich verantwortlich für Werbung, Öffentlichkeits- und Pressearbeit. Mit dieser Erfahrung unterstützt er Schlüsselkunden mittels eigener PR-Agentur. Seit 1995 bis heute selbständiger Trainer mit von ihm entwickelter Seminarreihe (www.gsmarkom.de), die auf einem ganzheitlichen, die Persönlichkeit in den Vordergrund stellenden Trainingsansatz basiert.
_____________________

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:
Dr. h.c. Ramona Schumacher
ramona.schumacher@chak-hospital.org

Langjährige Tätigkeit als Pflegedirektorin am Klinikum rechts der Isar der Technischen Universität München, danach am Universitätsklinikum Charité der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin. Bis August 2016 Leitende Krankenschwester im Sanitätsamt der Bundeswehr/ Inspizientin Medizinalfachberufe Kommando Sanitätsdienst der Bundeswehr. Frau Dr. Schumacher kennt Karla Schefter bereits seit Anfang der siebziger Jahre aus den Städtischen Kliniken Dortmund.
_____________________

Schatzmeister:
Rainer Stadelmann
rainer.stadelmann@chak-hospital.org

Offizier und Flugzeugführer in unterschiedlichen Führungspositionen der Luftwaffe, u. a. stellvertretender Kommandeur eines fliegenden Verbandes. Danach Verkehrsflugzeugführer im Charterflugverkehr. Ausbildung zum Speditionskaufmann mit Prüfung vor der IHK. Ab 1999 Einsatz bei den SFOR und KFOR-Streitkräften, u.a. Verbindungsoffizier zur Weltbank und Office of the High Representative (OHR) bei der Weltbank in Sarajevo (Bosnien-Herzegowina). Ab 2002 mehr als einjähriger ISAF-Einsatz in Afghanistan. Leitung von Wiederaufbau-Teams in Kabul und Feyzabad mit Großprojekten wie Renovierung und Neubau von Schulen und des Polizeihauptquartiers von Kabul. Seit 2006 im Ruhestand, nun gewählt zum Schatzmeister C.P.H.A..
_____________________

 



Schriftführung:
Barbara Wiegel
barbara.wiegel@chak-hospital.org 

31 Jahre Tätigkeit in der deutschen Stahlindustrie (Hoesch/Krupp/Thyssen) in den Bereichen Industriemarktforschung, Unternehmensentwicklung, strategische Planung, zuletzt als Hauptreferentin Investor Relations. Seit 2002 im aktiven Vorruhestand.